Select a School...

East Rutherford School District

All Children Can Succeed

Curriculum Information

  • Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

    The NJSLS ( and NGSS ( the foundation of instruction for our academic programs. Curriculum committees made up of teachers and administrators continue to work on updating curriculums based on student needs, improvement of instructional practices as well as state mandates. The Language Arts Literacy, Mathematics and Social Studies curriculums were recently written to adhere to the NJSLS.


    New Jersey Preschool Teaching and Learning Standards                                                                                                                                                                                                                             


    Becton Regional High School – Program of Studies and Graduation Requirements