THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES HAVE A LOW INCIDENCE OF TB AND REQUIRE NO TB TESTING

America Samoa Andorra
Antigua and Barbuda
Australia Austria
Barbados Belgium
Bermuda Canada
Cayman Islands Cook
Islands Costa Rica Cuba
Cyprus Czech Republic
Denmark Dominica
Finland France Germany
Greece Greenland
Grenada Iceland Ireland
Israel Italy Jamaica
Jordan

Lebanon Luxembourg Malta
Monaco Montserrat Netherlands
Netherlands Antilles New Zealand
North Ireland Norway Oman Puerto
Rico Saint Kitts and Nevis St. Lucia
St. Maarten (Dutch) San Marino
Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden
Switzerland Trinidad and Tobago
Turks and Caicos Islands United
Arab Emirates United Kingdom of
Great Britain and
Northern Ireland United
States of America United
States Virgin Islands West
Bank and Gaza

Students entering a U.S. school for the first time in New Jersey or transferring into a New Jersey school from ANY country NOT listed above must receive an IGRA or Mantoux tuberculin skin test unless they meet an exemption criterion.