•  super

    Giovanni Giancaspro
    Superintendent of Schools
    Comments (-1)
  • ba Lameka Augustin
    Business Administrator / Board Secretary
    Comments (-1)
  • kobin Thomas Kobin
    Board Attorney 
    Comments (-1)
  • zoeller Debra Zoller
    Board of Education President
    Shared Services, NJSBA Rep.,
    AD-HOC-Construction, Finance,
    Comments (-1)
  • Shemeley Erin Shemeley
    Board of Education-Vice- President
    Chair-Curriculum, Technology, Community Relations
    Comments (-1)
  • caruso Maria Caruso

     Chair-Personnel, Chair-Shared Services,
    Chair-ERAA, Curriculum, AD-HOC Sercurity

    Comments (-1)
  • vartan Richard Vartan

    Chair-Physical Facilities, Fincance
    IUOE, E.R.E.A, AD-HOC Safety/Security,
    Shared Services

    Comments (-1)
  • villanoava Rachel Villanova

    Chair-Community Relations,
    Technology, Curriculum

    Comments (-1)
  • carlo Carlo Maucione

    Chair- IUOE, Chair-Finance
    Personnel, Physical Facilities, ERAA

    Comments (-1)
  • Gina Lorusso

    Physcial Facilities, Technology
    Community Relations


    Comments (-1)